Help files

[WebMail documentation ]




Date: 2017.5.19        Author: Admin

News image

News image

News image

Search index: (title and article description search)

No record was found!

Trash emails


Trash emails is a step to delete emails. In order to delete an email you will need first to move it into trash and delete later from there. This is due in order to protect your messages from accidentally delete option witch is an irreversible action.

In order to move emails into trash, select emails using message list check-boxes and press TRASH button at the top of the list.

The trashed email list can be seen using the TRASH icon fond on inbox/sent messages list header bar.

      

To recover/delete messages from trash:

- get the trash list

- select trashed emails

- press RECOVER or DELETE as you wish, for DELETE you will need to confirm your option.








Loading data

Loading WordBricks ...


Powered by